2 comments on “The New International Holiday: “MARCH 4TH”

  1. In an effort to march forth, I am committed to keeping my eyes on the things before me, while embracing the spirit of victory over the things that God has so lovingly brought me thru to arrive at this moment. I am sending my shabbak praise out in front of me as I walk in the magnificent path he has commissioned me. I a…m surrounding myself with people that are likeminded in spirit, action & deed! I am loving harder, living stronger & giving greater. March Forth my beautiful sisters….MARCH 4th!!! Love you all with an undescribably perfect Love. Thank you Wendy, you have once again inspired me!!!

  2. Wendy, this was very encouraging. Thank u for allowing the Lord to use you to connect people with words of encouragement. Luv u sis!

Leave a Reply

