5 comments on “JUST A WORD . . .

  1. Wendy,

    I love this web site. Keep it up. It’s great!! And I am up to the challenge (physically, mentally, spiritually, all that!!!). So let’s keep encouraging each other, and nothing can stop us!!

    I love you, cuz.

    Steph

  2. Wendy, I will take you up on the challenge,spiritually and physically. Now keep up the good work, because you know I love your writting. Love you. Auntie Mary

  3. YOU GO GIRL! THAT’S MY LITTLE SIS, EVEN THOUGH SHE LOOKS OLDER THAN ME 🙂 PJ’S BIRTHDAY IS 9/28 AND WELCOME TAYLOR COLE AS OF 9/17 MDR

  4. Hey Lady!
    You are one truly special friend! I needed your words so much today, I don’t know how you knew but from God ears to your heart He sent you with your encouraging words….. Divinely Defined got me in tears over here!!!!!
    I just wanted to express my deepest appreciation for all you have said and done for me and my children!
    Thank you and if in any way I can ever return the favor please let me know!
    I’ll keep in touch. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me.

    Dee

Leave a Reply

